

Saraswathi Vidya Bhavan's College of Pharmacy, Dombivli.



Recognized by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, DTE and Affiliated to University of Mumbai & MSBTE

SC/ST COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Dr. Sandhya Parameswaran	Academic Incharge & Convener
Dr. Archana Naik	Teaching Staff Representative
Mr. Dhammadeep Lohabande	Non-Teaching Staff Representative