

Saraswathi Vidya Bhavan's College of Pharmacy, Dombivli.



Recognized by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, DTE and Affiliated to University of Mumbai & MSBTE

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
Dr. Chhaya Gadgoli	Presiding Officer
Ms. Rohini Tambe	Teaching staff Representative
Ms. Priyanka Kalamkar	Teaching staff Representative
Adv. Trupti Patil	Member (NGO)
Mrs. Snehal Deshmukh	Non-teaching staff Representative
Ms. Swati Chaudhari	Non-teaching staff Representative
Ms. Sakshi Bhimte	Student Representative
Ms. Mrunal Patekar	Student Representative