

Saraswathi Vidya Bhavan's College of Pharmacy, Dombivli.



Recognized by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, DTE and Affiliated to University of Mumbai & MSBTE

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

Name	Designation
Dr. Sandhya Parameswaran	Chairperson
Dr. Archana Naik	Secretary & Teaching Staff
	Representative
Dr. Chhaya Gadgoli	Teaching Staff Representative
Ms.Rupali Bhoje	Teaching Staff Representative
Mrs. Yogita Kashelkar	Non- Teaching Staff Representative
Mr. Mani Kandan	Non- Teaching Staff Representative
Mr. Vanji Chaudhary	Non- Teaching Staff Representative

Online Grievance portal: https://edugrievance.com/