WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL (WDC)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr.(Mrs)Monita Gide	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Rupali Bhoje	Convene r& Counselor
3.	Adv.Trupti Patil	Member (NGO)
4.	Ms. Sayli Sawant	Teaching staff Representative
5.	Ms. Neeta Suryawanshi	Member
6.	Ms. Swati Chaudhari	Member

Contact Mail Id: svbcop@nessvb.net