GOVERNING BODY CONSTITUTION

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. R. Varadarajan	Chairman
2.	Dr. Balasubramanian V.	Director and Trustee
3.	Mr. V. S. Gopal	Educationist
4.	Dr. Aparna Rao	Educationist
5.	Mr. Rahul Dongre	Industry Representative
6.	Mr. Mahesh Abhyankar	Industry Representative
7.	Dr. Monita Gide	I/C Principal and Member Secretary
8.	Dr. Chhaya Gadgoli	Representative of Teaching staff
9.	Dr. Archana Naik	Representative of Teaching staff
10	Dr. Mansi Chogale	Representative of Teaching staff
11	Dr. Kamlesh Soni	Representative of Teaching staff
11.	Ms. Rupali Bhoje	Member Joint Secretary