

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Monita Gide	Convener
2.	Ms. Priyanka Klamkar	Secretary & Counselor
3.	Dr. Mary Devkumar	Member Squad
4.	Ms. Sohani Solanke	Teaching Staff Representative
5.	Ms. Aditi Oak	Teaching Staff Representative
6.	Ms. Sujata Hargude	Librarian
7.	Mr. Dhammadeep Lohbande	Non-teaching Representative
8.	Adv. Trupti Patil	Member (NGO)
9.	Ms. Lavanya Gone	Student Representative
10.	Mr. Siddhant Ahire	Student Representative

Contact Mail Id: svbcop@nessvb.net