Recognition Accreditation
List of Institutes
From Alumini

Quality Pursuits


SVB came into existence as a sister institutional trust on 14th April 1983; under the brotherly care and valued experience of National Education Society (NES). It is one of the premier establishments which has been nurtured under the able guidance of Founder President Dr.R. Varadarajan. NES-SVB educational group has become the first educational group in India to receive British Quality Mark and British Corporate Membership by the World famed British Institute of Learning and Development U.K. As the First Indian, Dr. R. Varadarajan, Founder President, a visionary in the field of education was conferred with the highest global honor of British Fellowship, in recognition of his contribution to the world of learning, development and education in India. On 21 September 2005, National Assessment and Accreditation committee ( NAAC ) a Division of University Grant Commission peer team conferred “B + grade” to SVB College of Pharmacy. The founder President was also conferred an honor at the House of Commons UK, on 11th January 2011, by Mr. George Mudie, Senior statesman and Member of British Parliament. The NES –SVB group of institution have also been crowned with IMC Ramkrishna Bajaj Quality trophy for excellence in education. The college along with all the institutes of NES-SVB having successfully maneuvered through nearly five decades, and is now in its Golden Jubilee Year (2012-13).

Transcending beyond its Inland horizon, the college has established several tie ups with the University of Missouri, USA, Texas University, USA, Australian International Sports Academy to have a world ramifications of the college and Quality of education.